Contact Us

Our professionals are highly experienced and ready to provide exceptional service. To stay current on industry trends, news and opportunities, we regularly attend industry conferences, such as National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies (NAMIC), Property Casualty Insurers Association of America (PCI), Baden-Baden Reinsurance Meeting, Reinsurance Rendezvous Monte-Carlo, Intermediaries & Reinsurance Underwriters Association (IRU), Insurance Accounting and Systems Association (IASA) and other events.

To learn more about EMC Reinsurance or discuss business opportunities, please contact us.

EMC Reinsurance Company

Street Address:
717 Mulberry Street
Des Moines, IA 50309-3810

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 712
Des Moines, IA 50306-0712

Phone Numbers:
1-515-280-2511
1-800-447-2295 (toll-free)

Email:
EMC Reinsurance
Vicki Freese

Vicki Freese, CPCU, ARe

Reinsurance Manager

vicki.l.freese@emcins.com

1-515-345-2980

Underwriting

Doug Nuehring

Doug Nuehring, CPCU, ARe, AIAF

Reinsurance Underwriting Manager - International

doug.w.nuehring@emcins.com

1-515-345-7326

Kent McCampbell

Kent McCampbell, CPCU, ARe

Reinsurance Underwriting Manager - North America

kent.l.mccampbell@emcins.com

1-515-345-2161

 
Angela Baughman

Angela Baughman

Reinsurance Special Accounts Manager

angela.m.baughman@emcins.com

1-515-345-2213

Dawn Rizzi

Dawn Rizzi

Senior Reinsurance Account Underwriter

dawn.m.rizzi@emcins.com

1-515-345-4576

 
Brian Kraft

Brian Kraft, CPCU

Reinsurance Account Underwriter

brian.l.kraft@emcins.com

1-515-345-2046

Alex Denker

Alex Denker, ARe

Reinsurance Account Underwriter

alex.w.denker@emcins.com

1-515-345-2659

 
Stefan Mumm

Stefan Mumm, CPCU, ARe

Reinsurance Account Underwriter

stefan.c.mumm@emcins.com

1-515-345-4648

Analytics

Ryan Foo

Ryan Foo, FCAS, MAAA

Reinsurance Actuarial Consultant

ryan.foo@emcins.com

1-515-345-7854

Tara Inghram

Tara Inghram, CPCU, ARe, AU, AIM, AIAF

Reinsurance Pricing Manager

tara.l.inghram@emcins.com

1-515-345-4529

Accounting & Claims

Tammy Petheram

Tammy Petheram, CPA, M.B.A., CPCU, FLMI, ARe

Reinsurance Financial Manager

tammy.a.petheram@emcins.com

1-515-345-2984

Lori Peters

Lori Peters, CPA, AIAF

Reinsurance Accounting Supervisor

lori.a.peters@emcins.com

1-515-345-2406

 
Fany Wiranata

Fany Wiranata, CPA, M.B.A., AIAF

Reinsurance Accounting Supervisor

fany.wiranata@emcins.com

1-515-345-7500

Mary Ann Abdallah

Mary Ann Abdallah

Reinsurance Claims Supervisor

maryann.abdallah@emcins.com

1-515-345-2995