EMC Insurance Companies
 
Home > EMC Re > Contact Us
EMC Re Summary
Financials
Contact Us

EMC Reinsurance Financials

Contact Us

Our professionals are highly experienced and ready to provide exceptional service. To stay current on industry trends, news and opportunities, we regularly attend industry conferences, such as National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies (NAMIC), Property Casualty Insurers Association of America (PCI), Baden-Baden Reinsurance Meeting, Reinsurance Rendezvous Monte-Carlo, Intermediaries & Reinsurance Underwriters Association (IRU), Insurance Accounting and Systems Association (IASA) and other events.

To learn more about EMC Reinsurance or discuss business opportunities, please contact us.

EMC Reinsurance Company

Street Address: 717 Mulberry Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Mailing Address:P.O. Box 712
Des Moines, IA 50306-07
Phone:1-515-280-2511
Toll-free:1-800-447-2295
EmailEMCReins.Underwriting@emcmail.emcins.com

Underwriting

Vicki Freese
Vicki Freese, CPCU, ARe
Reinsurance Manager

vicki.l.freese@emcins.com
1-515-345-2980
Angela Baughman
Angela Baughman
Underwriter/Accounting Manager

angela.m.baughman@emcins.com
1-515-345-2213
Doug Nuehring
Doug Nuehring, CPCU, ARe, AIAF
Reinsurance Underwriting Manager-International

doug.w.nuehring@emcins.com
1-515-345-7326
Kent McCampbell
Kent McCampbell, CPCU, ARe
Reinsurance Underwriting Manager-North America

kent.l.mccampbell@emcins.com
1-515-345-2161
Tara Inghram
Tara Inghram, CPCU, ARe, AU, AIM, AIAF
Senior Reinsurance Pricing Analyst

tara.l.inghram@emcins.com
1-515-345-4529
Dawn Rizzi
Dawn Rizzi
Senior Reinsurance Account Underwriter

dawn.m.rizzi@emcins.com
1-515-345-4576
Brian Kraft
Brian Kraft, CPCU
Reinsurance Account Underwriter

brian.l.kraft@emcins.com
1-515-345-2046
Alex Denker
Alex Denker, ARe
Reinsurance Account Underwriter

alex.w.denker@emcins.com
1-515-345-2659
Stefan Mumm
Stefan Mumm, CPCU
Reinsurance Account Underwriter

stefan.c.mumm@emcins.com
1-515-345-4648
Zach Antle
Zach Antle
Reinsurance Catastrophe Risk Analyst

zach.a.antle@emcins.com
1-515-345-4591

Accounting

Tammy Petheram
Tammy Petheram, CPA, M.B.A, CPCU, FLMI
Reinsurance Financial Manager

tammy.a.petheram@emcins.com
1-515-345-2984
Lori Peters
Lori Peters, CPA
Accounting Supervisor

lori.a.peters@emcins.com
1-515-345-2406

Claims

Mary Ann Abdallah
Mary Ann Abdallah
Claims Supervisor

maryann.abdallah@emcins.com
1-515-345-2995
Jason Larreau
Jason Larreau
Senior Claims Adjuster

jason.l.larreau@emcins.com
1-515-345-2522
Mike Lanza
Mike Lanza, AIC
Senior Claims Adjuster

mike.a.lanza@emcins.com
1-515-345-7422